



1005–141 Laurier Ave. W. Ottawa, Ontario

K1P 5J3

Tel.(613) 232-1875

www.bomaottawa.org

Re: Proposed Slate of Directors for 2025/2026

Dear Voting Member,

In accordance with the Association Bylaws Article VII 1(C), notice is hereby given of the recommended Slate of Directors of BOMA Ottawa for 2025/2026.

The Nominating Committee, under the Chairmanship of Erin Nagy and members Sarah Vandenbelt and Shawn Hamilton, present the following slate to the membership:

Jennifer	Arbuckle	Metcalfe Realty
Matthew	DiCintio	Marant Construction
Dan	Gray	Arnon Development Corporation
Ashley	Hopkins	Paradigm Commercial
Iain	McCartney	Jones Deslauriers Insurance Management
Erin	Nagy	JLL
Michael	Panetta	BGO
Tal	Scher	Regional Group
Dimitri	Sigounas	Evripos Janitorial Services
Michael	Stones	Crown Property Management
Eric	Topolnisky	RioCan REIT
Craig	Whitten	Huntington Properties
Warren	Wilkinson	Colliers
Christian	Witt Baquero	Mansteel Rebar

Approval of this recommended Slate of Directors, is conducted by the voting members of the Association, and will be requested at the Annual General Meeting that will commence at 11:00 a.m. (registration will open at 10:45 a.m.) on Wednesday, April 10, 2025 at The Rogers Centre.

Members may nominate eligible members to the Board of Directors at the AGM, other than those listed above, provided written consent is obtained from the nominee(s) and notice thereof is given to the Association prior to the Annual General Meeting.

To attend, please register on-line through the **BOMA Website**.

On behalf of the BOMA Ottawa Nominations Committee,

Erin Nagy

Chair BOMA Ottawa Nominations Committee